Congrats to the new SONRA executive, elected March 13th 2017.

  • President: Andrew Green VO1ABC
  • Vice President: Mark Sheppard VO1MRK
  • Treasurer: Earl Tucker VO1ERL
  • Recording Secretary: Aaron Abbot VO1FOX
  • Director: Ira Stacey VO1IRA
  • Director: Charlie Marsh VO1VZ
  • Director: Dave McLennon VO1LM
  • Director: Keith Fifield VO1KTF
  • Director: Rick Turner VO1ZX
This entry was posted in .